News Details

November 4, 2014 Election Information

The next General Municipal election will be held on November 4, 2014 for the voters to consider the Mayor and two seats on the City Council. Two candidates were nominated for Mayor and six candidates were nominated for the City Council, as follows:  

For Mayor (Vote for no more than one): James "Jim" Moffatt, L. Dennis Michael.

For Member of the City Council (Vote for no more than two): William "Bill" Hanlon, Erick Jimenez, Bill Alexander, Victor Muniz, Diane Williams, Lynne B. Kennedy. 

Contact the San Bernardino County Registrar of Voters Web pages for sample ballot and specific polling place information. There is a list of polling places at the bottom of this article.

Ballots can be dropped off to the City Clerk's Office located at City Hall, Monday thru Thursday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Please call the City Clerk's office for further assistance.

( List of Polling Places in the City )