Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Special Districts

The Special Districts Division is responsible for placing city parcels to the County tax rolls, tracking and paying debt service on the City's bonded indebtedness and assisting with special district formations. There are thirty-five special districts in the City: eight Street Lighting Districts, eleven Landscape Maintenance Districts, one Assessment District, Thirteen Community Facilities Districts, one Benefit Assessment District, and one Park and Recreation District.

For more detailed information please visit the links for each district located in the upper left navigation panel.
LMD 1 & PD 85 Newsletter

Click on the map below to determine what Special Districts your property is in.

Find out what Special Assessment District's your property is in.


The Special Districts Division is responsible for the administration of the assessments and special taxes within the City - contact the Special Districts Division at (909) 774-2582. 

Public Works Services Department is charged with landscape maintenance throughout the City - contact the department at (909) 774-4100